Download a free sample of The Anthropocene Chronicles

Download Free Sample

Download a free sample of The Anthropocene Chronicles, our anthology which tells us about the lives of eight individuals that live in a dystopian future, with tales from Saranne Bensusan, Carmen Radtke, Emma Pullar, Rachael Howard, Nick Jackson and Fiona Leitch we will follow them as they are worked to maximise their efficiency and see how the population is rewarded when the time come to retire. Is retirement a bed of roses?


click to download sample

The Anthropocene Chronicles is available as either two eBooks, or a complete paperback, all of which can be found online

Bart I is now available as an eBook from various retailers
Dystopia short shorts by various authors
%d bloggers like this: